Ryan Goodman is My Man, a true Xcelsius Evangelist

Visit my new blog at www.myxcelsius.com

I was on Technorati today to find some xcelsius posts & blogs and i was lucky enough to find this amazing blog on Dashboarding and Xcelsius. I was so impressed with the blog that i could’nt resist myself to write a post about it in my Blog. Here is the link http://ryangoodman.net/blog/. The man behind this is, yes you guessed it right, his name is Ryan Goodman. If you are thinking of buying Xcelsius or starting a career in Dashboarding, then Ryan’s Blog is the place to be. Each and every post has so much information in it, you can become a pro in no time. Ryan calls himself “An Xcelsius Evangelist”, i agree and i’m sure all people who have visited his Blog will. You will find some of the cool Xcelsius Tricks and Tips here. Thank you Ryan for a Wonderful Blog on Xcelsius. Great going and hope to see more and learn more.

Visit my new blog at www.myxcelsius.com

2 Responses to “Ryan Goodman is My Man, a true Xcelsius Evangelist”


  1. 1 jimbytes September 13, 2007 at 1:15 pm

    While searching Technorati did you happen to see ANY of my posts with sample dashboards or did you just choose to ignore these, despite the fact that John Santic has linked them on “Toward The Intelligent Enterprise” ? They are linked in his round-up here :
    http://towardintelligence.wordpress.com/2007/08/31/friday-resource-round-up/

    BTW, Ryan is my man too! It is a great blog, not enough updates though.

  2. 2 rmgoodm September 28, 2007 at 7:43 am

    Thank you for the nice write-up; I greatly appreciate it. There is great information on this blog. We have come a long way since the Infommersion days (was reading the Xcelsius history). I will do my best to keep posting weekly, as there are lots of cool things coming down the pipe as we get toward the end of the year!

    Best Regards,
    Ryan Goodman


Leave a Reply

